Our Events

Tuesday Meet Up
John Alexander - Rochdale's Singing Jeweller
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 25th September2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Judy Alderson - Ranger, Hollingworth Lake Country Park
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 9th October 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Wal and Dave - Guitar Duo
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 16th October 2018 11:am to 1:30pm
 
Lantern Parade
Hare Hill Park on Friday 19th October 2018
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Colin Meredith - Ghost Walks
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 23rd October 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Andy O'Sullivan - Street urchin to establishment man
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 30th October 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Ian Jenkins- singer
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 6th November 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Remembrance Day Parade
The park will be the assembly point for the parade
Hare Hill Park on Sunday 11th November 2018
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Andy O'Sullivan - Capture of the Black Panther
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 13th November 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Ian Jenkins - singer
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 20th November 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Lancashire Day - tbc
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 27th November 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
tbc
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 4th December 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
tbc
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 11th December 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Christmas Party (Invitation only)
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 18th December 2018 11:00am to 1:30pm
 
Tuesday Meet Up
Glenn's Girls - singers
Hare Hill House on Tuesday 8th January 2019 11:00am to 1:30pm